Is this why Elliot Waves show BitShares may attain a 875 BILLION market cap?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

One of my favorite crypto analysts @Haijen says Bitshares (BTS) may attain a 875 billion market cap. Since they are now partnering with AriseBank which is about to acquire an FDIC Insured bank I can now see that happening. Great article https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/cryptocurrency-bank-arisebank-to-acquire-fdic-insured_us_5a32bad1e4b00caf3d59eb28

Sort:  

Who knows. It could be.

"Elliott Waves states that a news or an event shall arrive to justify the forecast, and not the reverse." - Haijen

Thanks for the comment. I agree. I think this news is definitely justifying the forecast. :)

I've read this too, and it seems like magic, very non-intuitive! I need to study this more. When looking on Wikipedia, it seems that there is conflicting evidence about the predictive power of TA. I think this is super interesting stuff. If anyone knows a good place to learn more about TA and why it works, I'd love to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78