You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowSmith payout for 2018-7-11: 0.287 STEEM

"[x] Give extra upvotes for top miners daily"
Is this working? I don't think so. In the last four days I was the third top miner and I didn't receive any upvote.
"Development Changes:
I will randomly upvote posts of active users daily (9 posts with 100%)"
Unless @minnowsmith is an active user, you are only upvoting 8 posts daily.
Could you please explain?

Sort:  

Hey @ronaldoavelino,

  1. the upvotes are going randomly to all daily active users, I should change this in the post description, not to the top miners in any order, thanks. You can check my upvotes in my account activity or on https://steemworld.org/@minnowsmith.

  2. Actually everytime my voting power hits 100% I upvote up to 8 posts (could be that there are less posts available, or less users already marked as active). Every "upvote session" (when I hit 100% VP) one user will only be upvoted once and not multiple times to always support up to 8 different users).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79