Exodus Wallet 1.28.1 released - Decred Support, Localization and 5,000 USD Challenge

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I've never heard of Decred before.
Do you think it is going to get big?
Looks like it is doing well.
Thanks for this

I personally don't use Decred myself but it's around in the crypto-space for a while. If I'am not wrong it can currently be merged mined along with Ethereum.

Right now i am using Ethereum Wallet, but the loading time at the beginning is a pain. Maybe I will check Exodus. Sounds kindy better. Thx for the info

It's really cool, slick and easy to use for Ethereum as long as you don't use any ERC20 tokens on top of Ethereum - only 2 of them are supported right now: Golem and Augur

Nah I dont have any ERC20 tokens. Is there a long loading time? If you dont open Ethereum Wallet Mist for a longer time, it takes hours to load the new Blockchain infos. Does that happen on Exodus as well?

It loads pretty fast - you don't even have time to set up a coffee!

ah that sounds great. thank you :)

Exodus is very cool, and very easy to use. I thoroughly recommend it.

Great news, the main thing is to learn about important on time! Thanks for the info!

Sure - thanks for your kind feedback!

I like your blog, so thank you too!))Nice day!

Thank you so much for sharing the info, i never heard of it though.

great news thank you sir

Congratulations @roomservice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very good post. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. Where there's money to be made, people will start to invest. The issue is that the real investors already got their investments in before this happens. They are the ones that make the real money because they act based on years of real experience, proper infield educations, etc. I was wondering if anyone of you uses: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Decred#analysis To check Decred Investment analysis.

Very good post. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. I was wondering if anyone of you uses: https://www.coincheckup.com I really missed a platform that analyses every single coin in depth but this site gave me all the answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86