You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] 2030 BTC Price Prediction, Joe Rogan & Brexit | Q&A #17

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I can’t wait when we finally get this new bull market in crypto. I witnessed the last one, but I wasn’t invested at all. Now I’m part of it and it’s even more exciting. Great recommendations when it comes to different kind of experts. I will definately check at least one of them. Actually I think I’ve already read heard of Andreas Anagnostopoulos. Matthew Walker is completely right about 7-8 hours of sleep each day. Our brain needs the rest, take it as a reward for hard work. I definitely believe now is a great time to buy crypto. I will be extremely happy if bitcoin gets to six digits. It might as well, the main reason could be dollar and overall curency complete crash. Just like in Venezuela.
Great video as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87