You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitMEX Trade #3

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

For next time, I need to work on my ability to be able to comfortably hold a longer position, opposed to short-term scalping, and ensure I'm getting good entry points that are backed by solid technical analysis.

...and these are the days of our lives. lol
I've been so frustrated I have become a holder for now. Wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Haha thanks mate, yep it's certainly harder than it looks, I enter a position and it stays sideways for ages whilst I'm just glued to the charts waiting for it to do something haha.

God knows how people can comfortably swing trade.

Yeah I was a hodler too, and still am for 99% of my portfolio... But I think it's a good skill to try and learn, a lot of money to be made if you're good at it!

It's good to have something to do to potentially gain money in a bear market like we are in now too. Holding my alt coins has destroyed my net worth throughout these last couple of months 😂

There certainly is money to be made. Trade well, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41