Ethereum Chart Analysis - Jan 29, 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Today we are going to analyse Ethereum.

First of all it retraced a healthy amount and is making a higher highs and lower lows. Eth is clearly bullish, moving in an upward channel. If you are looking for an entry on Ethereum, it would be best to enter on a bounce of the bottom trendline of the channel. Be aware that eth might not retrace that low, because the momentum is clearly pretty good. A conservative take profit would be around the $1400 level.

Please follow my account if you liked my article: Rules169

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73