You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$ ULTIMATE CRYTPO-NEWBIES' SUMMER 2K17 INVESTING PORTFOLIO GUIDE BY RISK LEVEL (HIGH, MED, LOW) $$

Hey great post I hadn't heard of Cryptoping or Basic. I'm always looking for a new speculative crypto to throw a couple bucks into. Bitcoin and Ethereum are my main onces but occasionally I'll go with the I'll buy a lotto ticket mentality and throw $10 or $20 into a new crytpo.

Sort:  

haha, yeah definitely a difference in risk/reward ratio. No upvote though??

I spread a lot of love, honestly too much probably, saving my votes for the next day or two to let them recharge. I still havn't fully wrapped my head around how your power goes down but lately I've been upvoting people and they get nothing so gonna be a bit more conservative with voting until I'm back at 100

gottcha, no worries, thanks for checking out the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76