Freebitco.in Faucet Review

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

What's up people on steem?
I'm testing the Faucet site freebitco.in for about 1 month
IMG_20190129_095327.jpg

I guess...
pwerk_juis_oeko3.gif
No I have no clue how long I'm testing it lmao.
Feels like a long long time partner.
King_of_the_Plains.jpg

Usually I hate Faucets but freebitcoin appeals me because it's like gambling without input.
I won only once a "higher" amount of bitcoin like you can see in the thumbnail.
But maybe it was only one time because I'm never lucky in things like gambling.
So if you're a lucky person go try your "luck" or if you are already doing other Faucets then freebitcoin is a nice alternation.
But for people who think they will get out much money from it I have to dissapoint you because I don't believe in it. But maybe I'm wrong.
It's also cool for bored people because you don't need to put much effort in it just spin it!!!

Ah I nearly forgot about that freebitco. in is 100% legit and one of the oldest Faucets.

If you decide to register please register through my ref link:
https://freebitco.in/?r=17784255
Thanks see ya
Download (1).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71