Sort:  

Very nice point! Bitstamp is one I use an a regular basis and one of my favorites. That said, they make the decision when and when you can not remove your funds. My own daughter put $2500 on bitstamp and once it had grown to $30,000 in value, I instructed her to transfer the $30,000 from bitstamp to her hardware wallet. The point is to be your own bank and do not let these exchanges control your crypto. I highly recommend putting the bulk of your crypto on the hardware wallet. Have a great day.

I totally agree we must have on hard wallets coins we plan to hold long term. Your daughter cause listening to you is already taking good care for her bring future :) Wish you massive profits.

Thank You very much! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66