How cryptocurrency can change your life?

View this answer on Musing.io

 




Through Crypto you can earn more than and any other online earning platform. In these days people attach with the online earning websites. Their social media interaction increase  more than physical work. As we know Crypto is the future currency. So, Crypto also support different platform where people create content and make some money. In this way their lifestyle going to be change. Their social media interaction also increase and they use multi plate form for social interaction. but now Crypto support almost all kind of  social media platform. Crypto pay you if you spend your time on this website that's why people Desire are changed.



I give you my example.  Before joining Crypto platform like steemit blockchain. I mostly use Facebook Instagram and Twitter as well. But after joining the Crypto platform steemit. I always make content for steemit indifferent form. Crypto Support all platform video platform article writing platform picture platform whatever your skill. If you sell your skill through Crypto it's pay you more than other currency. 

These are some platform which based on crypto currency 

  • Steemit
  • Sacrum
  • Dlive

People have different kind of skill and different kind of interest. They just create content and they want some earning. Their interest are change and they think no need to waste your time on browsing and surfing on social media website. Because these website never pay like Facebook Twitter Instagram people use that website a long time. But when Crypto came into market people interest or change their social media interaction are change. when people attach with the cryptocurrencies supported website. They never leave theese website but  they almost leave previous social media activities because time is money. 



There are lot of ways you can earn crypto.

  • Mining
  • Against your content
  • Sell and purchase etc


Before joining Steemit I always use Facebook and my Facebook account and it  was 8 year old . But when I join steemit and spend one and half year on steemit and 10 hour in single day on steemit. If I calculate average time it's almost 6 hour in single day. I use steemit cryptocurrency base website. My lifestyle are changed due to cryptocurrency. After completed my Masters I have never source to continue my study. But due to Crypto base steemit platform. Now I am able to continue my studies and now I am doing  M Phil.

#  conclusion

Cryptocurrency almost change my life due to cryptocurrency my social media interaction are change. First I use Facebook Twitter but now I always you steemit platform. Before  join Steemeit  I am jobless but now I have work and earn through my content. Now I am doing M Phil it's because of cryptocurrency.  I am able to help other through cryptocurrency. cryptocurrency change my life. It's give value to my skill .

Image Source : https://pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69