Someone knows why the STEEM DOLLAR decreases in value?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

steem dollar.jpg
Font:

low steem dollar?

lately I have noticed that the steem dollar price has gone down, this is a sign of the volatility of the cryptocurrency market but what can we do to increase its value? I am not an expert in steemit but I think it is due to the number of active members of the platform, the most convenient according to what I think is that we must make advertising networks so that everyone knows of steemit and thus raise its value this issue to we are all interested ... comment that you think about this and what we can do to help our currency

steem dollar monedero.jpg
in my coinpayment wallet also note that the steem dollar is in maintenance. someone who knows more than I could explain it?

Sort:  

I have a theory why, but it's my personal opinion.

I think that because the supply of STEEM dollars is increasing with each UP VOTE or block of content. The DEMAND of people buying STEEM dollars do not keep up with the SUPPLY of people wanting to sell their steem dollars, to obtain an income from their content.

I however think that if the STEEMIT community would consider to vote that ADVERT be placed on STEEMIT, that is paid with STEEM DOLLARS, the DEMAND for steem dollars will INCREASE. If demand increase so does the VALUE of steem dollars.

Just my thoughts...

@sacryptocollect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55