Sort:  

What are you exactly disappointed with about EOS?

The ram market, the amount needed to run Dapps-made a post on it- and other things. I sure it can be fixed but with alot of money I would expected EOS to be a little better but oh well 🤷‍♂️

Thanks. I actually like that you need lot of EOS to stake for running DApp. At EOS summit in September, block.one will release patch and improve 2X amount of CPU and RAM that you get with 1 EOS Token.

True but I feel like EOS Dapps are running to much like Eth dapps. I predicted that EOS would be better bc the Dapps creators could rent resources and users can use it for free. But that not the case right now :(
But is still new and can get better.

But if you have 20 EOS staked, you can use all DApps. It is like you pay 100$ for Netflix and you use it for a lifetime. For me this is great because it improves EOS usability. For some DApps you don't even have to have staked EOS like BOID or TRYBE but if you are interested in EOS and DApps on EOS, there is big chance that you will have some EOS staked...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90