You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COSS - Crypto One Stop Solution; FIAT is coming

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

One way I don't like KYC bc of the fiat but another way I see the point. Not many smaller exchanges want to go KYC. Coss is attempting to get that market. Also saw that they released a CELT - COSS Exchange Liquidy Token which is very interesting. https://www.reddit.com/r/CossIO/comments/8fby81/celt_coss_exchange_liquidy_token_has_gone_live/?ref=share&ref_source=link

Sort:  

Personally I like KYC because that way my investment in COSS look safer. This will be obligated on any centralized exchanges for sure in the future...

more legal ;)

I don't mind about KYC, but having fiat is really interesting, makes things much easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71