ICO Pre-Launch Sale Gone Horribly Wrong!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

At the writing of this post, it's been almost ONE HOUR past the ICO launch timeline ticker clock announcement for this coin.

The coin is Bobs Repair.

The place where you can get in on the ICO is here:

https://bobsrepair.com/

At the writing of this post, you CANNOT buy BOB.

This is what the Telegram chat looks like right now:

Hopefully by the time I post this, YOU can buy it. ... as for me I have an appointment ... a DISappointment. (see what I did there?)

Here is the link to the chat channel. It's pretty entertaining right now. Good luck!

https://t.me/joinchat/Fh-GcxFg6rX3GP6G0Egumw

Sort:  

Very risky ico..
Upvoted and resteemed my friend

Thanks my friend.

most of the ico is scam.... is it real?

I don't know.

looks like a very risky ico.

Good post dear.Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks for sharing

Hi @samh, Ironic that they cannot fix their own ICO with a name like "Bob's Repair" lol.

Heads Up! I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White Challenge in my last post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59