bitcoin mining site

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

New Mining Site 0 running 200 GH/s Free Bonus
Per Referrals 5 ghs
Without investment

Dear friends i need information about this site. if any one know information about this site then please share with me. i came to know it is totaly free mining site. its capcity level is New Mining Site 0 running 200 GH/s Free Bonus
. there is also referals bonus also 5ghs is referals bonus per person.

mining website name is bitrex dot cc. i saw first time cc domain name also. if any friends has information about this site please share with us.

there are alot of fake scam site that not paying after mining month. there is also one request to all reader, if any one has information about mining free site, please share information with me in comments i am searching mining site free.
but paying site.

no fake scame site. hope you all will share information with me.

Sort:  

@sami7780, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

good work sami7780, thanks alot you gave me vote to my every post, thanks,, you are also great one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61