Steem Steaming Ahead

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Steem is up almost 10% as of this writing.


www.worldcoinindex.com

A few days ago, Steem's price chart foretells of a possible massive upside based on its price history: Steem Gunning for $10?. Will Steem go for it? I have replicated the previous price graph below:

As of this writing, Steem has completed 3rd wave of the 1-2-3 retrenchment count and had turned upwards already.


www.worldcoinindex.com

Been scouting the news for major events to catapult its price to $10 but the internet did not reveal any. It looks like we will have to play this by ear folks.


Disclosure: This post does not intend to provide investment nor does it represents that the securities or services discussed are suitable for any investor. Investors are advised not to rely on any information contained in the article in the process of making a fully informed investment decision.

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST – UPVOTE
THINK OTHERS WILL LIKE IT - RESTEEM
SOMETHING TO ADD - COMMENT
WANT TO SEE MORE - FOLLOW.

Sort:  

Steem will be a top currency an future

I like Steem and it has the potential the become the top 10 cryptos of the future.

I like what I see. Upvoted and resteemed!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

will check your post. thanks!

STEEM might go up and down based on the other cryptocurrency values. However, the more the community grows, the more value it will gain independently of ETH or BTC. I am all for supporting the growth of the Steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75