You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $DASH #DASH - LAST HOPE - Break downtrend now, or BYE

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Good analysis...I feel it will bounce back from here... Even when I draw the Fibonacci also 33% retracement line suggest the same thing.

But in crypto it seems technical has very less effective as I have seen many times they don't follow as per my expectations..

This primarily may be because big players always creating some panic or excitement among the retail investors..

Following you and expecting many more analysis with depth from you..

@saswat036

Sort:  

thanks man!! The thing with the analysis right now is that it helps with overall trend and where a price might move to or retrace to, exactly when whales are playing around! This is the reason why you see me making right now more TA on daily and 240, even though I prefer trading 60 - 5
@saswat036

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19