You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Gunning for $10?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Very interesting and in line what I wrote here.

However, what you're "missing" (well, actually not from a TA point of view looking at the Steem historical data only), is that it was the upward breakout of SBD price that drove up Steem price!

So yes, I agree with you completely that the Steem historical data in Dec 2017 looks strikingly similar to what's happening right now, but I think it's SBD that's going to lead the way for Steem.

Please, have a look at what I wrote (you can discard my BTC replacement sections in my article, since I'm now of opinion I should have split my article in two) but the first half (including some of the comments underneath) might interest you!

@scipio

Sort:  

interesting point. Do you think it SBD will drive Steem's upward trajectory this time again? I read somewhere that more SBD supply was released into the market lately which will surely drive down its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88