Sort:  

It's suppose to be some kind of visibility booster another whale (who will remain nameless) recommended. All it's done so far is give votes...which just seems automatic instead of actual votes from people. I've seen no evidence of added exposure...which makes it worthless in my opinion.

Cool idea. First dust votes, then whale and those bots are boosted with SP from whale vote. I have seen that on spam posts.

This wasn't a spam post. It was an invite thing.
The idea of exposure is nice...but that's not how it's worked out. At least not so far. The concept was pitched to me as giving good content creators a chance for more people to see their posts...and hopefully helping to level the playing field on Steemit.
I'm tired of seeing people post a picture and get $200 worth of upvotes, when others put hours into their post and get next to nothing.
That said, so far it's worthless from what I can tell...and only making Steemit whales richer. I wouldn't recommend it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24