Steemit Minergate website and web miner

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Steemit for those of you who use the website Minergate.com and for those of you who don't I wanted to tell you all about their web miner

Miner gate offers a Web Miner, now for those of you who have experience mining I'm sure its an insult, but for those of us who would like to mine crypto but don't know how, or can't get the correct equipment this website kind of offers you a way in to mining your favorite currency, and withdrawing it with no problems. Please see my screen shot below so you can get an idea of what Im talking about

steem minergate.png

Well friends on Steem I hope this helps some of you the website is minergate.com you first create an account and then you begin your mining operation. Its a start right? Take care and much love.

Im not affiliated with minergate, and the images I used above are not mine they belong to the website minergate.com )

Sort:  

Minergate has made me quite a bit of bytecoin. So they got my thumbs up.

Can I mine steem $ SBD Through Minorgate?

Hey @mikebluehair42 I cant believe you posted on here that was sweet of you no sadly you cant mine anything but cryptonotes like bytecoin and monero and stuff there do you have a messenger we can chat on?

Congratulations @scripterx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm not earning in minergate. Maybe because I'm only using laptop. It seems it takes forever to get a monero. I have installed minergate since Oct 5, until now I don't have a payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56