STELLAR LUMEN (XLM): MY WORTHLESS OPINION

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Wow.

Where do I even start with this?

I will start with the 417% drive upward starting on December 28, 2017. Looking at the a 30 day chart, it appears as this is more than just an errant event. I think it is safe to say that some supports and ceilings have been formed at this point. I'm by no means an experts, however.

Untitled.png

From what I can see, it appears we have a ceiling at 5900 Satoshi and a 38% support at 5100 Satoshi. As of right now, the 38% support appears to have broken and the currency is headed towards the 50% support of 4700 Satoshi. It would be worth watching for a couple days to see if it settles at the 50% support or stays closer to that 38% support. I'm predicting a sharp increase to near 6000 Satoshi after it settles, most likely beginning in the next few days. I don't lend a lot of credit to long term predictions, however, I believe it is safe to say the outlook on this coin is strong to say the least. But in the short term, look for it to drive back towards 6000 Satoshi.

Stellar currently holds a market cap of $9.8 billion USD.

TL;DR Buy XLM between 4700 Satoshi and 5100 Satoshi and hope for about a 20% return in the short term.

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Thank

Be sure and enter my drawing for free SBD if you haven't already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75