Steem's Ups and Downs

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

So, I know Steem is down right now...But like I said before, that just confirms life. Anything alive is bound to have ups and downs. That's how you know it is real. If it where fake, it would just go up, or just go down, with no struggle or barriers to add to the mix. But real life brings real problems. This new game isn't for the faint of heart. This is for those who actually believe in what they are doing, as well as in the ideals of CryptoCurrency and where the future will be. No one knows the future, and if you get there, you are sure to have seen Life's Ups and Downs. So don't trip, VAULT! Don't run, WALK! Be Easy Not Greezy. I'm in this to win this and I hope this community is too. I like Steemit alot, but I've had my heart broke by fake friends in the past, so I know the way the game goes. CHIN UP CHEST OUT, PRESSURE BRINGS THE BEST OUT!!!bang 2.jpg
upvote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48