cryptoki coin funny video!~ ep1 크립토끼 코인 비디오 1화! ㅋㅋ

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요~ 한국 뉴올방송국에서 제작되는 코인 관련 방송 크립토끼에 출연중인 serena 입니다!

Good morning. It is serena appearing in coin-related broadcast [cryptoki] produced in Korea [Newall TV]!

에피소드 1화인데, 처음이라 별다른 내용은 없습니다.. ㅠㅠ
Because it is the first, there is no content with impact. T .T

게다가.. 부족한 영어 실력. 이해부탁.. 굽신.
Besides, lack of English skills. .. .. ..

하지만! 앞으로는 더욱더 알찬 정보들로 업로드 될거란 거! 기대해 주시구용! ㅎ
But in the future it will be uploaded with even more cool information.

즐감 해주세요.. ( ㅠ_ㅠ) ㅋ
Please appreciate it.

Wooram: hey serena~

Serena: hi~

Wooram: I'm sorry I'm late.

Serena: It's okay. Do you want something to drink?

Wooram: no thanks.
Anyway, help me choose my girlfriend birthday present.

Serena: What does she want?

Wooram: She wants a model of the bag you used to wear.

Serena: What bag?

Wooram: The bag that I wore at the movie theater last time.

Serena: I am confused because there are too many bags.

Wooram: You know. T T

Serena: Well..

Wooram: Think carefully!

Serena: I know what it is. It maybe Bottega Veneta.

Wooram: bote... what?

Serena: Bottega Veneta!

Serena: Let's go buy it now?

Wooram: Yes. I will buy the same model as you.

Serena: You give her an expensive present, I envy her.

Wooram: This is all thanks to you.

Serena: Thanks to me?

Wooram: I bought the coin you told me. So the money has increased.

Serena: haha! When you hear me, good luck comes.
Do you want to go now?

Wooram: yes!
Wait a minute. I left my wallet at home. T T

Serena: Do not worry, you have a coin.
I'll give you my wallet address , send the coin.

Wooram: If you send a coin ...
Can you pay with this?
You can buy a Botega with this?
hey with me!
serena!

serenakim.jpg

Sort:  

영어는 어렵습니다. 역시.ㅎ
아무튼 행복한 저녁 보내세요^^

감사합니당 ㅋㅋ

Follow 다시합니다~ 영어 번역 잘했어요 ^^

감사합니당 :)

영어 잘 하시네요. 잘 봤습니다. 팔로우하고 업보트하고 갑니다.

ㅋㅋ 저도 답방가겠습니당 감사해요 :)

뉴올이면 뉴올리언스 인가요?

그것은 아닌것같습니당ㅋ mcn이라는 곳인데..인터넷방송 전문 입니다 ^^ㅋ

그 코인이 뭐였을까요?!🤠

영상 잘보고 갑니다! 코인의 이점들을 재미나게 표현해서 전달력을 높이셨네요!~

영상 재밌게 잘봤어요^^
영어도 나름 잘하시는듯하네요~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78