You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's impossible to predict the crypto market...

Oh my... If only I understood trading. Lol I should be keeping an eye on the market and try to learn a bit more since the content I create is for decentralised platforms that reward with crypto lol but I guess I have been to lazy to do that. So I just go with the flow and don't create any expectations when it comes to the prices lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

just go with the flow and don't create any expectations when it comes to the prices

Sounds like a plan!

That's all we can do right. Otherwise not being professional traders and not understanding AT All the market we will just go crazy 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95