You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's Why I Won't Use My Real Name On Voice (And Anywhere Else)

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

My thoughts on the entire identity verification process being imposed upon those wishing to join the new EOSIO VOICE social media platform can be summed up here by our friend Dr. Lector...

Fantastic and extremely funny article @deathcross and yes... it is reasonable to be paranoid given today's political and social climate.

I do admit that I have some EOS in my portfolio, but diversification is my strategy when it comes to investments. I am now, and will forever be, a STEEM stakeholder and STEEM community member.

Sort:  

Have not heard from you in a bit. Probably my fault more than yours. Been very busy with world stuff.

Hope all is well with you. Miss you very much. Give a holler out to @miryam if you are in touch with her as well! Love you both!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01