Ideal Money: Rule 5- Artificial Intelligence (LVXI)

Ideal money should be decentralized with self-regulating artificial intelligence that autonomously regulates the balance between its creation, its supply, its utility and its circulation, and renders it more than merely a medium of exchange, a unit of accounting, or a store of value.
IM5-AI.gif

When money is not created out of debt and it is sustainable with trustless guarantee borne by its intrinsic equity that makes it asymptotically stable, it has to be decentralized and self regulating enough to be immune to human manipulation. Hence decentralized ledger technology (DLT) and artificial intelligence (AI) becomes key enabling technologies. without being amenable to human manipulation.

One Of The First Offsprings of DLT-AI Marriage

In a previous post on Stablecoin we concluded:

Whether collateralized, pegged or algorithmically stabilized, each and every stablecoin out there needs a speculation-independent self-sustaining ecosystem for long-term stability, which they all lack.
How do we get a speculation-independent self-sustaining ecosystem for long-term stability?

Schemes of selling speculative crypto assets to acquire money only work as long as the humans are playing along. If Ideal Money has to be a decentralized digital money, it has to be freed from human manipulation. That cannot happen until decentralization is perfected and human intervention in creation, supply, utility and circulation of money is eliminated or minimized.

No matter how much decentralization is inherent in blockchain, human intervention will always work to centralize the power by one or the other means.

So, we asked:

Will it ever be possible to keep human intervention completely out of Blockchain’s consensus algorithm?

And, how do we eliminate or minimize human speculation and manipulation in creation, supply, utility and circulation of decentralized ideal money?

The answer to both the questions is Artificial Intelligence.

Ideal Money can indeed be one of the first offsprings of DLT-AI’s consummated marriage.

Most importantly, the five rules of Ideal Money that we framed render it more than merely a medium of exchange, a unit of accounting, or a store of value.

This blog was first posted on Medium

Prosperist Pledge-LVXI:

If you wish to pledge support to the Prosperism movement, the terms remain the same as previous posts, with the following pledge:

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.
Artificial Intelligence (AI), yet another of the foundational elements of the “Ideal Money” of our definition, but never a consideration of any prior art concepts of good money.

Thank you for your continued support.

Sort:  

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

Hiii @sharonomics, i transferred the funds to @prosperist, So plz update your record.thnks

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97