You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verge Currency review, an investors helper

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey gartz..i admire your genuine responses even to the people that disagree with you...i've invested in Verge and I use their Android Tor wallet..it's extremely fast so I don't understand the criticism of this platform..Jared Tate was also on Twitter praising them for using multi alg and on their win for the Twitter poll to be listed on HitBtc...it's also got a strong community on Twitter and Reddit so for me I like the potential..thanks for reading our comments...cheers

Sort:  

I believe it is, any coin with not much transactions a quite fast, as it get distributed and more transactions happens that problems on the development flourish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52