John McAfee Supporting DGB Coin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Welcome My All Crypto Lovers , You can see btc is going down and most of alt coins also dumping now, its best time to buy alt coins.

If u buy DGB COIN now and hold till December 2018 , you can gain 2x to 3x easily. The technology behind DGB coin is very good.

DGB have FASTEST TRANSACTION SPEED WITH VERY LOW FEE for more details related DGB technology you can visit DGB coin official website

I suggest you here through my post if you want invest now in crypto world you can do your research on DGB coin .

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT Financial Advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. So complete your own research before investing in any coin.

dgb.jpg

Sort:  

how can you say that we can get 2x to 3x profit .
write in your post this will be good
no offense just trying to help you buddy

Dgb transaction speed 40times more than bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73