You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Uninvented

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

What if one day the earth and all life on it were aware of the symbiotic relationship they were all in together on some deep but more concious level. And instead of competing and trying to get more than everyone else at the expense of the very system that gave us the opportunity to live, we all did our best to help all others involved in that relationship?
I think Bitcoin may become obsolete in that scenario. ;)
Although I guess that wasn’t really the question, for some reason I just got sucked back to the Foundation series by Asimov and had to share. Thats some good fiction right thar.

Sort:  

Dude... I'm a big Asimov fan... My girl got me into his books and I was glued like a fly on paper...

Heck yeah man, and theres so much of it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85