You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Premined & Instamined Cryptos: What's the Difference?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Hi Heidi
Thanks for the help understanding these often heard terms. It sounds like they earn the bad press they get 😊
I was reading some of you old posts and saw something about a Patreon page, I will be signing up as a Patreon. I also found your Dash News videos on YouTube and remembered my former interest in Dash, I have a small Dash position, but I think perhaps my holdings are to concentrated, I will become a little more diversified. I look forward to reading about your portfolio and the reasons for your selections.
Once again I thank you for shedding some light into the darkness for some of us on this cryptojourney.
Take Care and Safe Travels,
Shortsegments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87