You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Your Favorite CryptoCurrencies In the Comments Section

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I support cardando which is also known as third generation cryptocurrency. I support cardando because it really has good team (the formal ceo of Ethereum). The cons of Bitcoin and Ethereum are eliminated from cardano...... Which is your fav coin @orangesphere

Sort:  

My favorite coin is Ethereum. Probably the best mix of a solid development community, user community, and media coverage of any coin out there! But who knows... this is crypto, something better can always take the helm. I know there are lots of people excited about projects like ADA and EOS, but I'm not as sold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64