Introducing my new website Your Free Crypto - Airdrops Faucets

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As some of you may know I've been into claiming cryptocurrency airdrops for a while. I started what is (to my knowledge) the first and largest airdrop group on Facebook. And I have a fairly comprehensive crypto airdrop spreadsheet on Google Sheets (there are many things I don't list because I hate KYC, being forced to share in a million places, short airdrop durations, low quality projects, platforms that require investment to withdraw, etc.). Now I'd like to announce that I've finally made a website that hosts a list of airdrops as well as other ways to get cryptocurrency without investment called Your Free Crypto.
your-free-crypto-website.PNG

The website features the airdrop list, a blog featuring promising cryptocurrency projects, legit faucets and the best ways to mine for beginners. This has been in the back of my mind for a while, so even if it doesn't become a huge success I'm still glad I went for it.

Check out https://yourfreecrypto.com today! And if you have any comments or suggestions, please let me know. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Cool! Hey man you should the adzlink. You'll earn some crypto daily just by adding the adzlink. See an exp of the adzlink on this site: http://adz.2freedom.eu/
The adzlink is this:

Just go to adzbuzz(the site where i gave you the free adzcoins ;) )
Then go to this link: https://adzbuzz.com/settings/publisher
Scroll down.
you should see this:

After you put the adzlink on the site. You'll earn adzcoins and you can sell it own their exchanges and earn some rebate.
https://adzbuzz.com/exchange
If you need any help i can help you :)

I wish you the best with your new website dude !!! Keep up the good work

Great idea. I get tired of hearing about airdrops every day but no info on the teams behind them

Nice one mate. You've put some work in there. Well done, some great info. Following you and your website. Cheers

Good job mate! I wish you a big success!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sixexgames from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice work man! I have been looking this kind of material so this helps me alot. Thanks, followed you also! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64