What is Kucoin Exchange and how to get free coins with Kucoin Shares

Hey Steemit

I just started using Kucoin exchange and I have been really impressed thus far so i just wanted to share my experience and how to get some good rewards.

Kucoin is a new exchange that has its own coin (KCS) Kucoin shares similiar to how Binance has (BNB). Kucoin offers you a discount on trading fees if you hold KCS which comes from its trading fees. 50% the as a bonus gets rewarded back to you in free coins - Below is my first day of rewards just for holding KCS in my portfolio.

Capture.JPG

This is a nice passive bonus as in theory as their volume increases so will the volume of fees so you should receive more and the KCS might go up in value. If you need any help just send me a comment below and I can do my best to help.

Here is my bonus link (you will get a cut of my fees as coins and vice versa) https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7NK1b6

As an added incentive anyone who is a new user who signs up above I will also give you 10 Reddcoin to the first 10 people to deposit and make their first buy in Kucoin. Message me your REDD add and a screenshot to validate.

Sort:  

I will definitely have to check this out

It is fantastic I am only into day 2 of owning KCshares and they are cheap atm - please join via my invite and I will give you some free reddcoin and you will get a bonus of half my trading fees :)

Visit my blog
For free faucets list 2018, free cloud mining sites links 2018, free btc ,free ripples, free litecoin, free dashcoins etc.
http://leonya9.blogspot.com/

I love KuCoin Exchange and KCS dividends.

I have signed up on kucoin using your referal link. Waiting for your promiss.

My reddcoin address: RjFe9mrAPqTbH3h8fj4tBtTodakeoPYhQu

Please find the attachements.Capture+_2018-03-12-02-50-00.pngCapture+_2018-03-12-02-50-45.png

So you are not going to give any coin.

Kucoin is one of the good exchange i know in fact they have updated regarding the developments of their platform you should check and see.

Kucoin actually have a new version of their platform now and been dominating the cryptomarket because of the result that has been implemented on the new platform. Much better to check it for yourself.
https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-KuCoin-Platform-V2-Upgrade-Complete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68