ARE YOU ...

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

bullish.jpg

???



Anyway,

I just wonder

if we're ever gonna see
bullrun.jpg
this Bull Run ...

source: depositphotos.com & pinterest.com



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

I am bullish but I do not want to be gored like that LOL @smasssh :P

Now that’s a run...ready for drilling...😂

A ride to never forget ... hahaha.

Natures call..we gotta chill

Yep, chill and unwind ...

and unload ...

hate looking at it in streets;)) natural process but my eyes bleed;))

Jajajajajajajaja that's a fake bull run. Regards

Bringing out the hammer and the chisel!

...or we just getting fucked up
(see your bull-photo)

Not a time for bullish. But sooner I'll start to run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25