When Your Trigger Goes Off.... You can love it or hate it.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Recently two of my triggers for selling alt coins have hit. Each during when I took a nap. The first time that I took a nap yesterday, my Stellar XLM trigger hit. XLM sold @ 396 Satoshi. My thought Yes. It sold. I get up to check and XLM was at 440 Sat. OK so I didn't miss out on much. I thought it cant go any further right? I was wrong it kept rising... and rising.... rising... all the way to about 1080 Sat within a few hours. Next was 1st Blood. Similar story trigger goes off 4499 Sat. Price maxes out at 7780 Sat. Thank you Whales.

So yeah, it feels great to have your triggers go off perfectly but its disheartening when it goes off way too early.

Sort:  

This is why I love doubling down on 100% increase, which you can do again and again. Best of both worlds then.

I should have sold everything and hopped on the wagon. This XLM we are talking about after all. Looking for that next win. XRP is tanking so hard right now. You?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75