You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Our Reality Like We Think It Is? Maybe Not

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Man, after attending that live stream on YT and Patreon, I've been in that rabbit hole ever since. Nonstop thinking about the data and the dipole moment of water, along with the double slit experiment and how that ties into holographic universe.
And of course if I try to mention anything on this everyone would just blow me off and go back to watching the that damn TV.
Sigh

Sort:  

You are very correct. I see so many walking dead people in the sense that they are fully engulfed in the Matrix and refuse to get out. The cost is staggering. I will discuss in depth a very sobering reality in the next interview next Wednesday. It will be very heavy and deep. I hope the audience is ready

@sockles it surly is frustrating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32