You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect: Decentralised Network for Artificial Intelligence that could also change lives.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello mate,
Thanks for dropping by all the same :)

switcheo.exchange is the recommended option (by Effect.AI as well)

If I'm not mistaken, switcheo is the biggest neo dex around.

I think works are in the pipeline for listings to go mainstream, but as usual it takes time.

With regards to the other question, I feel it's still a bit too early to tell. I signed up for the pre-registration, and I believe I'll have a better idea when I've had a feel for it. But with regards to putting things in place, they have a great team, just that I feel there's usually a bit of delay with their execution. But then, things hardly go so smoothly in stuff like this.

Cheers mate.

Sort:  

Wow. what an impressive and valuable comment.

Thank you buddy, i appreciate your time and effort.

yours
Piotr

You are welcome. The pleasures all mine. I'll be watching your space as well. :) Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60