You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0x: A Better Way to Trade ERC20 Tokens

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have to tell you, I am a traditional finance guy and never really paid much attention to crypto. Your videos on YouTube were, in fact, the primary reason that I became very interested in cryptos. Thank you for your well crafted and easy to digest explanations. Your thoughtful explanations have helped me look good at work when I talk to my clueless traditional finance colleagues. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

@solidus330 This might be the best compliment I've received so far. I'm very happy to hear that I've helped you out (And helped you look good at work ;) )
I'm actually designing a website right now to provide a place to better organize all of this information. Would you mind if I used this as a testimonial in the future?

Sure. Absolutely you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81