You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations: measuring and tracking

I'd be curious to see the breakout. How many of these delegations are going to projects that are building upon Steemit and how many are just going to bidbots?

Regardless, the chart is a little sad since it highlights how many people are removing themselves from the platform in some capacity and letting someone else manage that part for them. This focuses and limits instead of growing expanding engagement.

Sort:  

I am trying to calculate the breakout you mentioned. Theme for a future post. Yeah, I see there's a generalized negative opinion about how delegations are working now. I hope that throwing data and economic reasoning into it can help me get a better understanding of this situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85