GoChain Go :))

GoChain was 0.03$ on 07/01 when I bought it. Today it is nearly 0.10$ and it do not stops mooning.

I made my firs good profit with this project.

very soon it will be 1 $ coin in my opinion.

Everything that is compatible with Ethereum is compatible with GoChain as well. GoChain is live and ready to use at 1300tps which means it is 100x faster then Ethereum and additionally to this GoChain uses 1000x less energy then Ethereum.

People always like to use new technology it is just a matter of time :))

Thank you https://gochain.io/ for this amazing project and I know you will moon!

Tell me your opinions as well. It will be appreciated.

Always remember rule : Do your own researches as well before investing in anything !

Wish you all the best people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73