Real Trading

Intro

Hi guys,

I just want to introduce myself and my new project "Real Trading" blog. I have been following Steemit for quite a while and to be honest did not buy into the concept right away. However, I have changed my mind and decided to blog about something I am really passionate about: Crypto trading!

There is definitely no shortage in amount of writers and stories on the topic. This blog, however,is going to be very, different! Rather than rambling on about my opinions, I have decided to put the money where my mouth is. In this blog, we will do REAL crypto trading:

The trading will be done most likely in crypto to crypto format as I am in Canada and unfortunately coinbase doesn't recognize Canadian USD accounts. Every day (or so....) I will post a new blog informing you of my actions, thinking process and maybe interesting issues that develop in crypto world. More than that, I intend this blog to be interactive where you can advise me on a trading strategy and ask questions.

Thank you for having me Steemit community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @sososerious!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Greeting @sososerious. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

welcome to steemit world and follow me with your upvote for crypto news updates. Good post.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09