You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALIS - The “Steemit of Japan”? Thoughts on the upcoming blockchain-based SNS and digital token.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi, I'm Sota, CTO of ALIS.
Thank you for your work!

I don’t see coders or programmers listed on the core team roster

Yeah, I'm here. :D
Don't worry, I worked over ten years in programming and managing system development team. I'm watching blockchain technology in five years and I love it.

Also, we have hired a good programmer who has over 10 years of experience. We will introduce him in few days on our Medium.
https://medium.com/@alismedia

Making SNS platform with blockchain?
It's a piece of cake for us. ;)

Thanks. :D

Sort:  

Hello Sota!

Great to hear from you. I stand corrected! I will be sure to edit my post now.

Very excited about the ALIS project, and I’ll be watching Medium for the introduction!

Thanks so much for commenting here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86