You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Cryptocurrency to the Next Generation: My Son Just Bought $8.33 More SmartCash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Lucky boy. My parents barely had the fiat skills to pass along, much less this. I wish I had recorded my breakdown of crypto talking to my mother the other day when I filled her in on my Steemit life...

Sort:  

It can be a lot like speaking another language to those who just don't get it yet.

Sometimes my notes to myself on crypto for the day look like another language the next day! Glad I got on this train rather than pulling out my old state quarter map haha ;)

@lukestokes your son must be proud of you. Im sure in near future he appreciates more and more :)

Σ$$$ Tipped @spectrums Σ50 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.056 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.80 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Σ$$$ Tipped @spectrums Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.056 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.12 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

and now I’ve got something else to learn! after seeing all of the flag wars and stuff, I’m more than a minnow on here before accepting anything lol; I’ve become a straight up apologetic plankton/bottom feeder.... 🦐 I believe, for now, I will say thank you, bot/human/cyborg(?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48