Some thoughts on my Crypto-Investments and the feeling of gratitude

That pleasant and fuzzy feeling of knowing you chose the right companies and/or platforms to, not only invest in, but support, research and adopt into your daily life, truly compares to a warm, motherly embrace.

When I invested months ago in a few coins that I truly believed to be THE best of the best Tech out there, I had nothing but confidence. I had done the proper research, tried their platform and tech for myself to really get a feel for what I was choosing to invest in, as any smart investor should.

BUT, just to watch your "babies" grow. Slowly but surely, is the most gratifiying thing.

Its not all about the money, it is about self-confirmation. Re-affirming yourself that you a capable.

I believe with a little hard work, EVERYONE and ANYONE is capable.

Bless you all and my life bring you nothing but prefect happiness. Happy Holidays.

-G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48