Bitbean up again! (Rehashed post)

Just because my beans are doing astronomically well, here is the post again just to help promote more beaners. www.bitbean.org

So you have probably seen a couple other bitbeaners (well maybe bad choice of words, but idk what else to call us) talking about this newish cryptocurrency that is supposedly awesome... but why?

Why have I decided to do bitbean? Well I have a few reasons
1.) The transaction speed is really as good as they say it is. They are very closely matched if not exceeding the speed of litecoin with segwit2 integration. This is my own personal experience and I deal a lot with LTC sales for my retail business... bitbean is faster sometimes.

2.) The family-first aspect of the coin. The bit-bean team is dedicated to making cryptocurrency easy to learn and available to all. The nomenclature for their block chain is the bean stalk, the coin is called a bean, and the POS (proof of stake) coins provided are called sprouts. These names are a great way to teach others, even children, how to view cryptocurrency if they have 0 experience with it.

3.) The current price (what I purchased in at) is roughly 0.0025 USD, which is a very doable entry point for anyone. My portfolio has already increased because the bean is starting to get noticed.

image

4.) This is probably the coolest one of them all... bean cash

This card has the ability to preload a certain amount of beans on it and be a physical materialization of the crypto currency. Now I know there are hardwallets and android apps etc... but come on, this is kinda cool.

BTW bitbean is now .02¢ each... Significantly higher than it was originally when I wrote this post.

Sort:  

Dah dah dahhhhh BITBEAN! YUP YUP :D! And it hit .03! Man im rich bwahahahah

I bought it at a penny. Glad to see it going up again.

200k for like 300-500$ so I'm really loving it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67