Progress of new case

I moved my board (19 pcie board) while working alone

image

Screwed in tightly to it's new home.

image

The board for nicely, the wires are getting a little tight.

image

As I stack gpus in the 12 GPU case, it looks just right.

image

If you didn't catch my just in time

You wouldn't have realized this all was a rhyme.

image

Thank you for reading once again! Please follow and upvote if you enjoyed this
Donations are always loved:
BTC: 1EzgxxFsJ3ognA3EeNSpzozChxfwWMYn12
LTC: LZECJpKeWJXMzH2ZKFhSYBL6JCjRcvQcoY
Eth: 0x38841ac09c12bb54be5e2eebf974bf63782820f9
Etc: 0x0a954da0a6734066ebb6ddd0e4cca0f972401af1
BitB: 2MsSYNpE2srM2qNrNDSb4byXjen8XH9rui
Verge (XVG): DEymujegDnytwpqAcWPMguWjwU17yWRmix

I want as many people into crypto as I can help get into. So please if you have none so far here are 3 ways to get some. Yes they are referrals, but mostly they give you discounts for using the links. Just somehow someway get into this before you get left behind.

Coinbase referral (buy some coins here) https://www.coinbase.com/join/592840a3dff5a801de25e704

Genesis cloud mining (mine some coins for 2 years) use code: RzlWLo

earn crypto from watching videos: https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-verge/?r=94419

image

Sort:  

IT SEES THAT IT IS GOING TO REMAIN VERY GOOD THAT MINING RIB, THANK YOU FOR THE LINKS

No problem. If I could get everyone into cryptocurrency I would. I love the hobby and hope to continue for many years.

I also try every day to incorporate more people to the world of cryofinances, we are on the order of this side of the continent, venezuela

wow how brutal it looks ... what performance do you expect to have with that rib of mining? what currency are you going to mine? What capacity does it give you?

Right now I am working with nicehash until I have more time to research. I do nicehash because it's free (absolutely no fees) to transfer to coinbase. With coinbase I have a debit card (shift) that has 0 fee for selling and I can directly use the funds should I want to. (I don't want)

I was mining ethereum clones: etc,expanse,pirl along with either lbc or Pascal. With this rig I expect to get close to 300 mh/s on ethash algorithm and I'm unsure about the Pascal/lbc.

Congratulations @spykemajeska! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59