You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first investment into cryptocurrency.. what to do???

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Good post, glad you are asking instead of staying blind!

Bittrex has been backed up for awhile and when another exchange (Binance I believe) opened registrations for an hour some 200,000+ people registered so you can understand the volume they are dealing with! Many people are also waiting for their preferred exchanges to open up.

I believe you can't go wrong with any of the big three BTC, ETH, and LTC. After that it gets crazy and I pay someone to give me some leads on specific alts. There is a crazy amount of false and uninformed information out there so cautious is good, don't get caught up in FOMO!

Sort:  

thanks for the info! I currently have BTC and LTC, unfortunately, I got into Coinbase right before Bittrix closed registration but I think ill wait till it opens back up instead of going with another exchange . I believe you're right with the false and uninformed info.. I have been weeding out a lot of people who are investing with little to no explanation on why they are choosing the coin they have, or if it is solely based off rumor of the coin going up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23