You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔰 What is ERC20 ? - in layman terms as per my capability👈😏

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great overview!

I notice that you are very active in discussions of the cryptosphere - Maybe you would like to earn some more by becoming a Trivial token analyst?

Basically, I want to create some up-to-date reviews of the more popular tokens, focusing on fundamentals and usage.

To build it out, I am crowdsourcing the initial content, and getting in touch with a few bloggers from Steemit who analyse crypto. I'd be delighted if you considered writing about a token that interests you, and will pay $40 in ETH or STEEM for your time and effort. You'll be free to publish on Steemit as well, so you can also earn whatever post earnings you get.

More details here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@sroka87/become-a-token-analyst-on-trivial-co-earn-steem-eth

Sort:  

Hi friend, how are you? Thanks for your wonderful comment and don't mind but as of now I would not be able to accept your offer as I am quite busy with my own work, although I would have loved to do so, also I liked your website concept, it's very useful, but I really appreciate that you noticed my effort. Thank you and a big hug to you for that.🙂👍

No worries - thanks for checking out the site and glad u find it useful. If you ever feel like writing something when your less busy just get in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90