UCOINCASH ICO. Decentralized Digital Cash with Lending, Staking, Mining, and Debit card.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and Crypto Investors,

I found an ICO I wanted to share information about that I feel stands out from the rest called​​ UCOINCASH. I think many people who have been profitable with other lending platforms will appreciate what UCOINCASH has to offer. I also find the passive income opportunities attractive and worth looking into.

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 3.02.57 PM.png

I know there's many people against investing into ICO's and I agree they can be risky. There are also many lending platforms I decided to stay away from like the Elektra coin ICO. To make a long story short its always a good idea to never put in more money than you can afford to lose. I am also very particular about which ICO's I decide to invest into but after looking into the UCOINCASH white paper, road map, and website I decided it looks to be worth the risk to me. The ICO starts in about 4 days and looks impressive so far but I wanted to share some more details about what I've found out. Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 3.02.40 PM.png

So what is UCOINCASH?

After researching into the UCOINCASH website, road map, and backround the project looks well organized and passive income opportunities impressive. The website layout and white paper is very professional compared to most of the other lending ICOs I've seen. The total supply is low at only 31,000 million which is also a good sign for a coin that can increase in value. The focus of UCOINCASH seems to be building a lending platform where people can utilize their own exchange and later on be added to external exchanges.

This screenshot is taken from their website that summarizes it well.

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 2.46.32 PM.png

An important aspect of a good lending platform are multiple ways to make profit and it looks like UCOINCASH has made sure to cover all of these features well. They plan to have lending, point of stake rewards, mining, and even simply taking profits on a coin that continues to increase in value. Of course at this point these are just the plans but they do look achievable based on the road map and white paper I've read.

Another huge feature UCOINCASH has is they already have an internal exchange which you can see below. This shows they plan on starting trading up very quickly after the ICO. This is important as the price can often be determined how quickly a project is completed after an ICO so this is a huge positive in my opinion.
Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 3.18.49 PM.png

All of this information and more can be found on their site and you can register here. http://ucoincash.co/ref/ucoincashking

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 2.50.53 PM.png

UCOINCASH also has plans for their own debit card connected to mobile apps.
Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 2.48.37 PM.png

There's been noticeable effort put into the UCOINCASH website making me think its likely they plan on sticking around for a long time. Of course time will tell. Either way it seems this ICO has the potential for huge success so I will be investing. Here is some info about the price and ICO.
Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 3.25.21 PM.png

For those interested I have more info below on how to research into UCOINCASH more for yourself. Let me know if you have any questions as I will be providing updates as they come below in the comments section.The first Rounds will offer the biggest bonuses and discounts so its important to get in as early as possible for the biggest discounts as the price continues to rise as the ICO completes. They accept ETH or BTC as payment options.

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 3.26.54 PM.png

Be sure to set your alarms for when the ICO starts cause my guess it will be in high demand.

You can use this link to learn more and open an account to be setup in advance for UCOINCASH. http://ucoincash.co/ref/ucoincashking

UCOINCASH DETAILED WHITE PAPER https://ucoincash.co/Files/Whitepaper-Ucoincash.pdf

Wishing everyone the best of luck and success with their investments. 🚀

Note- I'm not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice. Never invest more than you can afford to lose. This is based on my own opinions from research. Good Luck!
steemit wall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75