You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullish on PIVX with the upcoming release of zDEX the first private in-wallet decentralized exchange

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I would like to go with the Polymath it has a strong future for sure and project is having great impact.

Sort:  

I agree polymath is a great asset

Thanks for support and researching new tokens I found that Polymath is the greatest asset for anyone.

You are always welcome ;)

Polymath is good

I know the founder :) he's a good hockey player too!

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 20.000+ followers.
20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

I totally agree, polymath leads a good future progress

can you explain why you believe that?

You yourself go through project i believe their schematic of security tokens will change the whole tokens scenario.

Thanks dear

yes i like polymath

It's a bloodbath at the moment in the markets with BTC dropping to $ 6650. This is a bad sign. The volume is very low. At this stage, selling in a panic can lead to high losses. The market needs to rest, as well as traders.

Today, the total capitalization has dropped below $ 300 billion. This has not happened since April 12, 2018.

no need to worry. market will bounce back soon.

I love the market dips. $$$$ comes out of bad coins and into good ones.

But this was much needed drop it will help to gain real investors and loose some small fake investors.

I also agree with you.. this is really a good project I already bought some..

I got 250 from its official airdrop and purchased 1250 more and looking to buy more 2500 on a deep.

which coin are you talking about?

ohh.. can I buy it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86